Ongoing Projects


Donate Us

  • You can make a significant contribution to the objectives of the society by making generous contribution by the way of demand draft, or cheque or other online payment options. These donations are used to fund the various Programs and campaigns being run by CWCS. Our Transparent & Ethic...

Sponsor a child

Your Small effort can change lives of more than 100,000 spastic women & children in different parts of Delhi India. We are already serving people in these areas but our funding resources are limited. Please Join Hands with us to serve the poor and needy people. Please Se...

Volunteer With Us

You can contribute to the cause of the NGO by joining it as volunteer. As a volunteer you need to spare little bit of your precious time , energy and expertise for the humanitarian cause. All you need to do is to fill up a Online Registration form giving your contact details and ...

People/Enterprises supported our cause

Our Distinguished Donors

  1. M/s. Milk Food Pvt. Ltd.
  2. M/s. Welcome Shoes Pvt. Ltd.
  3. M/s. A. C. Surgi Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
  4. M/s. R.P.L Pharmaceculates 
  5. M/s. Riva Restaurant 
  6. M/s. Va Tech Finance Pvt. Ltd.
  7. M/s. Indus Port Folio Pvt. Ltd.
  8. M/s. Clutch Auto Pvt. Ltd.
  9. M/s. Style Villa
  10. M/s. Surya Industries 
  11. M/s. Radhika Trust
  12. M/s. Kripal Manufacture Industries

Our Regular Donors

1. Mrs. Shalini Chawla
2. Dr. Anjali
3. Mr. Suresh Bhardwaj
4. Mr. Prabhakar Jhawar
5. Mr. Chander Shekhar Sharma
6. Mrs. Punita
7. Mrs. Ritu Dalmia 
8. Ms. Pooja Ratra
9. Mr. Gaurav Madan 
10. Mr. Chetan Swaroop
11. Mr. S. D. Bharucha
12. Mrs. Rupa Madan
13. Mrs. Suchita Bhandari
14. Mr. Gulshan Juneja
15. Mr. Anil Jagtiani
16. Mr. Sanjay
17. Mr. Sandeep Madan
18. Mr. Atul Garg
19. Mr. Sameer Hora
20. Mr. Ramit Gablani
21. Mr. Bhupender
22. Mr. Rahul Kathuria
23. Mr. Sanjay Jain
24. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Haider
25. Mr. Rajeev Jain
26. Mr. Suresh Pahwa
27. Mr. Ashok Narula
28. Mr. Narender Nainwal
29. Mr. Gurucharan Singh
30. Mr. A. K. Chopra
31. Mr. Subodh Rastogi
32. Mr. Rajesh Bhardwaj 
33. Mr. Sanjeev
34. Mrs. Renu Chabra
35. Ms. Ishita Swarup